Capture_2014-02-15_a_13.19.25

Since last night, the group „Where Is the Money of the Refugees“ has a new administrator, registered 23 hours ago. Postings, lauding Yotova, are now deleted, but they are already documented with screenshots and by witnesses.

Online marketing and optimization expert, Alexander Stoyanov, applied for a job with the company “Leadway” in May 2011, two months after its establishment in March. During the interview, it has been directly explained to him that his duties would involve accessing forums of news sites and writing comments on political parties as elections were forthcoming.

Stoyanov reached “Leadway” through an anonymous ad on a site for job seekers. The company’s name – “Leadway” – has been missing in the ad, and when he sent his application, he got a call from another firm, which later transferred the communication to Olya Marquez.

„There was some conspiracy,“ he recalled. „They led me down some hallways and the company was not really noticeable anywhere, not even on office doors.“

Харесва ли Ви статията?
Само срещу няколко лева месечно можете да гарантирате съществуването на независима разследваща журналистика.
Кликнете тук и станете абонат на Биволъ с Данъкъ "Биволъ"!



The interview, which took place in a new office on Bulgaria Blvd, has been attended by two people: Olya Marquez and a solid man in a suit who has not introduced himself, but also asked questions. This was probably the other partner in the firm who was in the past diplomat at the United Nations

„The job proposal included writing comments on sites (in addition to the traditional online marketing stuff) for a variety of clients, including political parties,“ he explained before Bivol.“ The lady asked me if I had anything against doing it and I said it depended on the party and expressed hope that it would not be for Volen Siderov. To this Olya replied that they observed some hygiene after all …“

„As I understood it, two of the people from the office were busy only writing comments, and some of the duties on the new man (for whose position I was approved) would be to coordinate their work. The monthly salary offer was 800-900 levs or something of the sort.“

A few days after the interview, Alexander received a call that he has been approved for the position, but in the meantime he had found another job and declined „Leadway‘s“ offer.

Asked specifically on the phone whether he would repeat this in a court of law, Alexander Stoyanov calmly replied that this was not a problem and he stood behind his words with his real persona.

A former „Leadway“ troll: „I worked two days until I realized what they were making me do“

A second source, who requested anonymity, wrote to our editorial mail the following: „I was their little for two and a half days,  until I figured out what they were really make me do and left. Everything you have written is just so and I am glad that you exposed them.“

„If I can help you with anything, I will only say that they have worked on PR campaigns for Mtel, and while I was leaving, they just started working on a campaign for Yotova.“

Documents, attached to the email, show that the company has begun working for the online ratings of Yotova as early as September 2013. The document includes a list of Facebook profiles that match those in the report of work done to position Yotova in the group „Where Is the Money of Refugees.“

Express cover-up of tracks

Bivol’s readers follow on Facebook the group „Where Is the Money for Refugees“ in which since yesterday they are speedily covering up tracks of messages left by trolls, praising Yotova and criticizing Kristalina Georgieva. The administrator of the group has been replaced with a new profile, created 23 hours ago, shortly after the devastating publication in the Brussels edition Euractiv, revealing that Yotova invoiced to the European Parliament services of Leadway.

Capture_2014-02-15_a_13.19.43

Screenshots of Bivol and other users of the deleted profiles and postings can be seen in the album on Bivol’s Facebook page.

Alexandrina Petrova https://www.facebook.com/aleksandrinap3

Anna Plachkova https://www.facebook.com/anna.plachkova.1

Antonio Lozanov https://www.facebook.com/antonio.lozanov.1

Biser Ivanov https://www.facebook.com/biser.ivanov.5623

Borisa Mirkovic https://www.facebook.com/borisa.mirkovic

boyan linevski https://www.facebook.com/bobo.linevski

Branimir Kirilov https://www.facebook.com/branimir.kirilov.7

Dimitar Dimitrov https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002630260209

Elitsa Sotirova https://www.facebook.com/elitsa.sotirova.3

Galya Carova https://www.facebook.com/galya.carova

Hristo Zaprianov https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100005015292340

Irina Stamenova https://www.facebook.com/irina.stamenova.56/

Ivan Yanev https://www.facebook.com/ivan.yanev.562

Katq Ivancheva https://www.facebook.com/katq.ivancheva.9

Kiril Mustangiev https://www.facebook.com/kirilmustangiev

Kostadina „Koni“ Valerieva https://www.facebook.com/koni.valerieva

Liliana Mezeklieva https://www.facebook.com/liliana.mezaklieva

Liubomir Gechev https://www.facebook.com/liubomir.gechev

Luka Trayanov https://www.facebook.com/lucastorn

Margo du Tarnovska https://www.facebook.com/margo.dutarnovska

Milena Kraicheva https://www.facebook.com/milena.kraicheva

Milena Tzvetkova https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100004433732979

Milena Velinova https://www.facebook.com/milena.velinova.1

Nadejda Todorova https://www.facebook.com/nadejda.todorova.378

Nina Lanina https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100004355231926

Nona Veleva https://www.facebook.com/nona.veleva.5

Stanimir Atanasov https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100004409711089

Stefan Savov https://www.facebook.com/stefan.savov.775

Stoyan Andonov https://www.facebook.com/stoyan.andonov.585

Stoyan Popov https://www.facebook.com/stoyan.popov.180

Todor Dimitrov https://www.facebook.com/todor.dimitrov.79219

Todor Krustanov https://www.facebook.com/todor.krustanov.3

Trayan Petkov https://www.facebook.com/az.trayan.petkov

Vallery Petroff https://www.facebook.com/vallery.petroff

Yoan Zarkov https://www.facebook.com/yoan.zarkov

Андреа Георгиева https://www.facebook.com/chuvalche

Борис Славчев https://www.facebook.com/borislavchev

Дани Иванов https://www.facebook.com/dani.ivanov1234

Диана Стефанова https://www.facebook.com/diana.stefanova13

Кирил Мустанджиев https://www.facebook.com/kirilmustangiev

Кирил Стоянов https://www.facebook.com/k.mendeleev

Марина Каменова https://www.facebook.com/Marina.Kamenova12

Мая Тодорова – Алексиева https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001978849377

Милен Гурчев https://www.facebook.com/frani.glass

Михаил Малев https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100004467644274

Петя Маврова https://www.facebook.com/petia.mavrova1

Симона Бояджиева https://www.facebook.com/ladybugina

Траян Петков https://www.facebook.com/az.trayan.petkov

Deleting evidence, seen and documented by thousands of witnesses, is actually an admission of guilt. Moreover, Facebook keeps the groups’ history in archives that can be disclosed upon legal order for examination if the case ends in court.

Скрийншотовете на Биволъ и други потребители от изтритите профили и съобщения можете да видите в албум на Facebook страницата на Биволъ.

Подкрепете кампанията #DMSЯневагейт за популяризиране на Яневагейт във Facebook

Ако цените нашата работа подкрепете сайта "Биволъ" с дарение (банков превод, в брой - през Cashterminal, ePay.bg - EasyPay, PayPal, биткойни), абонамент или покупка на наш рекламен продукт:

Print Friendly